The Books

The Rainy River Bees trilogy includes three novels:

  • Book 1 The Intergalactic Adventures of the Rainy River Bees
  • Book 2 Revenge on the Rainy River Bees!
  • Book 3 The Complete Destruction of the Rainy River Bees

All the books can be read on their own, but the overarching plot’s more enjoyable if read in order. All of the books are written for a middle-grade audience, with a prime reading age of 8-12 years old. They cater to kids who enjoy science fiction, sports, and stories about teamwork.